Skip to main content
To start editing your Circle, navigate to the Community tab in the top task bar and if you have already started to create a Circle you can select it below. If not go ahead and create your first circle. Within this dashboard you can view the top level settings, located to the right side of the Circle, here you can: Duplicate: If you want to quickly duplicate an existing circle wit hall content included. Preview: Live preview your Circle Copy Link: A URL that you can share Unpublish: This will remove your Circle from the public and members Delete: Deleting your Circle is permanent - So only delete when you are 100% you need it deleting.

Accessing your Circle

To access any of your Circles, simply hover over the one you wan to access and left click.
Last modified on September 2, 2026